Thread: New Lineup
View Single Post
Old 12-04-2009, 03:48 PM   #1
Registered User
dude0160's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: ...
Posts: 1,018
Rep Power: 15 dude0160 slam gang member
New Lineup

Line up:

- Sven De Caluwé - chant
- Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork, Scarve) - batterie
- Eran Segal - guitare
- Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams) - guitare
- Cole Martinez (System Divide) - basse

Interested in hearing the new material and the cover art is awesome!
I wonder what happened to the old lineup??
dude0160 is offline   Reply With Quote