NECROWRETCH premieres track, “Sadistic Expiation”


France’s most vicious death metal band is back! After releasing their debut album Putrid Death Sorcery earlier this year, NECROWRETCH has now unleashed their new compilation, Bestial Rites 2009-2012, today in Europe (the album will be released digitally on November 5th in North America with CD imports available at CM Distro). Bestial Rites 2009-2012 includes all tracks from NECROWRETCH’s demos and EPs, as well as an unreleased cover version of MERCILESS’Pure Hate“. The cover artwork for this compilation was once again created by Milovan Novakovic, who previously worked with NECROWRETCH on their EPs, Putrefactive Infestation and Now You’re In Hell, as well as Putrid Death Sorcery.

Bestial Rites 2009-2012 track-listing
1. Putrefactive Infestation
2. Sepulchral Pleading
3. A Rancid Spree
4. Sadistic Expiation
5. From A Hideous Summoning
6. Zombie Ritual (DEATH cover)
7. Pure Hate (MERCILESS cover)
8. Evil Dismay / Necrollections
9. Unholy Stench Of Sin
10. Supposed To Rot (NIHILIST cover)
11. Called From The Grave
12. Regurgitated Remains
13. Impending Morbidity
14. Repugnizer
15. Assumed Dead
16. Rising From Purulence
17. Buried To Death

Tracks 1-4: taken from the Putrefactive Infestation 12″ MLP, originally released on Detest Records in 2011
Tracks 5-6: taken from the Now You’re In Hell 7″ EP, originally released on Detest Records in 2012
Track 7: previously unreleased track, recorded in 2012
Tracks 8-10: taken from the Necrollections demo tape, released on Aural Offerings in 2010
Tracks 11-17: taken from the Rising From Purulence demo tape, released on Adzove Vrbe Records in 2009

Comments are closed.