GRAVE premieres new track, “Venial Sin.” Reveal details for upcoming ‘Morbid Ascent’ EP


Death metal legends GRAVE recently finished recording a new 5-track EP, entitled Morbid Ascent, that includes two new tracks, a cover version of SATYRICON’sPossessed,” a remix version of “Epos“- as well as a re-recorded version of “Reality Of Life,” a classic GRAVE demo track from their Sexual Mutilation demo (1989). Due out digitally on September 17th in North America.

For a preview of Morbid Ascent, check out the premiere of “Venial Sin” (featuring some shrieking guest solos by AUTOPSY’s Eric Cutler)

GRAVE live
8.17 Dinkelsbühl (DE)  Summer Breeze Open Air
10.5 Oostenede (BE)  Zombie Fest II

Comments are closed.