Sweden’s Saffire Sign to Innerwound; Fredrik Nordström Mixing ‘From Ashes to Fire’

Inner Wound Recordings have picked up Swedish melodic hard rock band Saffire to their label. Saffire‘s debut album From Ashes To Fire will be released on May 17th in Europe and North America.

Mixed by Fredrik Nordström & Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman [At The Gates, In Flames, Hammerfall] and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios [Symphony X, Opeth, Kreator]. The artwork for the album was created by Anders Fästader at A Trailermade Production [H.E.A.T., Hardcore Superstar, The Poodles].

Check out an album teaser for “From Ashes To Fire”:

From Ashes To Fire” track listing:

1. Magnolia
2. Kingdom of the Blind
3. Freedom Call
4. End of the World
5. What If
6. A Symphony Unheard
7. Paralyzed
8. Modus Vivendi
9. The Betrayer’s Fate
10. She Remains a Mystery
11. Say Goodbye
12. The Redemption
13. Stormy Waters

Saffire online:

Comments are closed.