Stone Sour Confirm “House Of Gold & Bones: Part 2” Details

Stone Sour will be releasing Part 2 of their two part album series, House Of Gold & Bones, on April 9.  The new Stone Sour album includes the single “Do Me A Favor, which is currently climbing the Active Rock chart. The track is actually one of three in the Active Top Twenty that feature Stone Sour‘s Corey Taylor ? the other two being ?Absolute Zero? from House of Gold & Bones Part 1 and ?From Can To Can?t,? a collaboration with Dave Grohl featured on Sound City: Real To Reel, the soundtrack to Grohl?s recently released ?Sound City? documentary.

House Of Gold And Bones Part 2
1. Red City
2. Black John
3. Sadist
4. Peckinpah
5. Stalemate
6. Gravesend
7. ’82
8. The Uncanny Valley
9. Blue Smoke
10. Do Me A Favor
11. The Conflagration
12. The House Of Gold & Bones

Comments are closed.