Progressive Metallers Disperse Debut Video Off Season Of Mist Debut

Progressive quartet DISPERSE have unveiled their first music video. The video, for the track, ?Enigma of Abode? off of their forthcoming Season of Mist debut Living Mirrors is available for viewing below. Living Mirrors is out on February 19th in North America.

Track Listing:

1. Dancing with Endless Love
2. Enigma of Abode
3. Profane the Ground
4. Prana
5. Message from Atlantis
6. WOW!
7. Universal Love
8. Be Afraid of Nothing
9. Unbroken Shiver
10. Touching the Golden Cloud
11. Butoh
12. Choices Over Me
13. AUM

Comments are closed.