Intronaut Release Album Art and “Milk Leg” Video

INTRONAUT has revealed the album artwork and track listing for Habitual Levitationsout on March 19, 2013 in North America. INTRONAUT will be out on tour with MESHUGGAH and ANIMALS AS LEADERS, following a small run of headlining dates.

Habitual Levitations

Habitual Levitations (Instilling Words With Tones)

1. Killing Birds With Stones
2. The Welding
3. Steps
4. Sore Sight For Eyes
5. Milk Leg
6. Harmonomicon
7. Eventual
8. Blood From A Stone
9. The Way Down

Comments are closed.