Second Suffocation Trailer for ‘Pinnacle of Bedlam’

Suffocation have uploaded the second album trailer for their upcoming release Pinnacle of Bedlam. Watch guitarist Terrance Hobbs discussing the title and artwork.

Pinnacle of Bedlam track listing:

1. Cycles Of Suffering
2. Purgatorial Punishment
3. Eminent Wrath
4. As Grace Descends
5. Sullen Days
6. Pinnacle Of Bedlam
7. My Demise
8. Inversion
9. Rapture Of Revocation
10. Beginning Of Sorrow

Part One

Part Two

Comments are closed.