Norway’s Kvelertak Sign to Roadrunner Records

Roadrunner Records is pleased to announce the signing of Norwegian rock band Kvelertak.  Produced by Converge?s Kurt Ballou, Norway’s Kvelertak will release their highly anticipated sophomore album entitled Meir (which means ?more? in English) on March 26, 2013.

Meir Track Listing

1. Åpenbaring
2. Spring Fra Livet
3. Trepan
4. Bruane Brenn
5. Evig Vandrar
6. Snilepisk
7. Månelyst
8. Nekrokosmos
9. Undertro
10. Tordenbrak
11. Kvelertak

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.