Killswitch Engage Unveil ‘Disarm The Descent’ Album Art

Killswitch Engage have gone ahead and revealed the cover art for their upcoming new album, Disarm The Descent. The band recently unveiled the tracklisting, which can also be viewed below – along with a video clip featuring new music.

  • There will be 12 tracks on Disarm The Descent.
  • Disarm The Descent will be released on April 2 on Roadrunner Records.

Disarm The Descent

  1. The Hell In Me
  2. Beyond the Flames
  3. The New Awakening
  4. In Due Time
  5. A Tribute to the Fallen
  6. Turning Point
  7. All We Have
  8. You Don?t Bleed for Me
  9. The Call
  10. No End in Sight
  11. Always
  12. Time Will Not Remain

Disarm The Descent Album Art

One Comment