Bring Me The Horizon Post Brutal ‘Shadow Moses’ Video

Bring Me The Horizon are giving it all they’ve got with the upcoming release of Sempiternal. You can now watch Bring Me The Horizon‘s new video for ‘Shadow Moses’ below.

Bring Me The Horizon recently confirmed a number of UK and European tour dates. The band are widely expected to join the Rockstar Mayhem Festival 2013 this summer.


1. Can You Feel My Heart
2. The House Of Wolves
3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
4. Sleepwalking
5. Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
6. Shadow Moses
7. And The Snakes Start To Sing
8. Seen It All Before
9. Anti-vist
10. Crooked Young
11. Hospitals For Souls

One Comment

  1. Drak says:

    What is even remotely brutal about this video? There is not power and all he does is whine.