Complete Killswitch Engage ‘Disarm The Descent’ Album Details

Killswitch Engage has gone ahead and shared details around their new album, featuring Jesse Leach (!), which has been titled Disarm TheDescent.

  • Disarm The Descent will be the title of their sixth album.
  • There will be 12 tracks on Disarm The Descent.
  • Disarm The Descent will be released on April 2 on Roadrunner Records.
  • The last Killswitch Engage album was a S/T release in 2009.
  • It’s the first Killswitch Engage album with Jesse Leach singing since 2002’s Alive And Just Breathing.
  • The first Killswitch Engage single from Disarm The Descent will be called ‘In Due Time’.

More details are on the way, but you can listen to new Killswitch Engage titled ‘This Is Confrontation’ and ‘No End In Sight’.

Killswitch Engage is: vocalist Jesse Leach, guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz, bassist Mike D’Antonio, guitarist Joel Stroetzel and drummer Justin Foley.

Comments are closed.