Metallica To Release Live DVD ‘Quebec Magnetic’ this December

Metallica has announced that they will release a live DVD entitled Quebec Magnetic on December 10, 2012. The DVD captures the two World Magnetic live shows which took place in Quebec City in the fall of 2009. All on their own label, of course.

The Metallica setlist for the Quebec Magnetic DVD was voted on by the over 35,000 of the band’s fans at this past September.













Quebec Magnetic Tracklisting

  1. That Was Just Your Life
  2. The End Of The Line
  3. The Four Horsemen
  4. The Shortest Straw
  5. One
  6. Broken, Beat & Scarred
  7. My Apocalypse
  8. Sad But True
  9. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  10. The Judas Kiss
  11. The Day That Never Comes
  12. Master of Puppets
  13. Battery
  14. Nothing Else Matters
  15. Enter Sandman
  16. Killing Time
  17. Whiplash
  18. Seek & Destroy

Quebec Magnetic Bonus Songs

  1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  2. Holier Than Thou
  3. Cyanide
  4. Turn The Page
  5. All Nightmare Long
  6. Damage, Inc.
  7. Breadfan
  8. Phantom Lord