Live OTEP Album? Cover Your Ears

OTEP frontwoman Otep Shamaya is getting ready to release OTEP‘s first ever live album entitled Sounds Like Armageddon on November 6. I’ll bet a fair few folks probably think it will sound like something else though.

Sounds Like Armageddon Track listing:

  1. Battle Ready
  2. Fillthee
  3. Crooked Spoons
  4. Blood Pigs
  5. Confrontation
  6. My confession
  7. Rise Rebel Resist
  8. T.R.I.C
  9. Ghostflowers
  10. Fists Fall
  11. Breed

One Comment

  1. Dave says:

    You know, I remember when this site was capable of reporting music news without feeling the need to editorialize the crap out of everything. Granted, that was quite some time ago, but it still disappoints me every time I see something like this on here. I don’t like Otep and I really couldn’t care less about this story, but this kind of bias just reeks of bad journalism. Leave the opinion pieces to the blogs and the comment sections. Just report the news and let your audience decide. You don’t seem to have a problem with banner ads for the same album you’re bashing being plastered across the top of your home page, which makes your rhetoric all the more ridiculous.