Soundgarden’s New Album ‘King Animal’ Details

Soundgarden reformed in 2010 and will release new album King Animal on November 13 in the US and 22 in UK/Europe. The tracklisting for King Animal is as follows:

  1. ‘Been Away Too Long’
  2. ‘Non-State Actor’
  3. ‘By Crooked Steps’
  4. ‘A Thousand Days Before’
  5. ‘Blood On The Valley Floor’
  6. ‘Bones Of Birds’
  7. ‘Taree’
  8. ‘Attrition’
  9. ‘Black Saturday’
  10. ‘Halfway There’
  11. ‘Worse Dreams’
  12. ‘Eyelid’s Mouth’
  13. ‘Rowing’

Comments are closed.