West End Motel (Mastodon Side Project) Debuts New Music

Mastodon guitarist Brent Hinds is gearing up for the release of his sophomore album with side-project West End Motel. Due October 30 on Warner Bros Records, Only Time Can Tell is the highly-anticipated follow-up to Hinds’ acclaimed 2011 debut Don’t Shiver, You’re A Winner. Listen to the first single over at Rolling Stone.

Only Time Can Tell Tracklisting:

1. Burn It Down
2. El Myr
3. Witch Is Dead
4. If I Only Had Tomorrow (Second Chances)
5. Forgiveness
6. Only Time Can Tell
7. Valentine
8. Bite

One Comment