Preview New Motionless In White from “Infamous”

Preview brand new Motionless In White, from their upcoming album Infamous. The song “Devil’s Night” recently was debuted on the Radio 1 Rock Show, with the full song available September 25th on iTunes.

New Motionless In White album Infamous will be out November 13th via Fearless Records.

1. Black Damask (The Fog)
2. Devil’s Night
3. A-M-E-R-I-C-A
4. Burned At Both Ends
5. The Divine Infection
6. Puppets 2 (The Rain) (Ft. Bjorn Speed Strid of Soilwork)
7. Sinematic
8. If It’s Dead, We’ll Kill It (Ft. Brandan Schieppati of Bleeding Through)
9. Synthetic Love
10. Hatefuck
11. Underdog
12. Infamous

One Comment