Preview Coheed & Cambria’s “The Afterman: Ascension”

You can preview Coheed & Cambria’s new album The Afterman: Ascension over at Amazon before it gets released on October 9.

1. The Hollow
2. Key Entity Extraction I: Domino the Destitute
3. The Afterman
4. Mothers of Men
5. Goodnight, Fair Lady
6. Key Entity Extraction II: Holly Wood the Cracked
7. Key Entity Extraction III: Vic the Butcher
8. Key Entity Extraction: IV: Evagria the Faithful
9. Subtraction

Watch the official music video for “Domino the Destitute while you’re at it. “Domino the Destitute” is the first single off The Afterman: Ascension.


  1. eric says:

    well, so much for that. the samples were taken down. ??

  2. sean says:

    the link died can you post another?