Lullaby Versions of Slayer

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star is proud to release Lullaby Versions of Slayer featuring lush instrumental versions of 12 classic thrash tracks. Fans can now share their love of metal with those little ears not quite ready for the amps cranked to 11. Keen? iTunes preview here.

Lullaby Versions of Slayer

  1. South of Heaven
  2. Seasons in the Abyss
  3. Spill the Blood
  4. World Painted Blood
  5. Raining Blood
  6. Disciple
  7. Skeletons of Society
  8. War Ensemble
  9. Dead Skin Mask
  10. Angel of Death
  11. Hell Awaits
  12. Black Magic


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.