The Devil Wears Prada Detail “Dead & Alive” DVD

The Devil Wears Prada has announced details of their upcoming live CD/DVD. DEAD&ALIVE, which follows the acclaimed band’s 2011 breakthrough Dead Throne, arrives everywhere on June 26.

1. Dead Throne
2. Untidaled
3. Escape
4. Sassafras
5. Born To Lose
6. Mammoth
7. Kansas
8. Hey John, What’s Your Name Again?
9. Vengeance
10. Outnumbered
11. Assistant to the Regional Manager
12. Dez Moines
13. Dogs Can Grow Beards All Over
14. Chicago
15. Constance
16. Danger: Wildman

The Devil Wears Prada has also slated a number of additional headline shows and festival appearances outside of their Rockstar Mayhem Festival appearance all summer long.

The Devil Wears Prada – Vengeance

One Comment