Death ‘Vivus!’ Stream, Tracklisting

On February 28th in North America, March 2nd in the Benelux / Germany, and March 5th in the UK and rest of Europe, Relapse Records will issue a deluxe live 2CD DEATH collection featuring two separate Death concerts, titled Vivus! A live version of the classic Leprosy-era track ‘Pull The Plug‘ is currently streaming online at

Vivus! Tracklisting:

Disc 1 – Live In L.A. ? 1998

1. The Philosopher
2. Spirit Crusher
3. Trapped In A Corner
4. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
5. Crystal Mountain
6. Flesh And The Power It Holds
7. Zero Tolerance
8. Zombie Ritual
9. Suicide Machine
10. Together As One
11. Empty Words
12. Symbolic
13. Pull The Plug

Disc 2 – Live In Eindhoven ? 1998

1. The Philosopher
2. Trapped in a Corner
3. Crystal Mountain
4. Suicide Machine
5. Together As One
6. Zero Tolerance
7. Lack Of Comprehension
8. Flesh and the Power It Holds
9. Flattening of Emotions
10. Spirit Crusher
11. Pull the Plug

One Comment