Drakkar Streaming New Song "When Lightning Strikes"

Italian power metal band Drakkar is streaming the new track “When Lightning Strikes,” the title track from the band’s first full length album in nine years (heard below). “When Lightning Strikes” is due out on January 16, 2012 through My Kingdom Music.

The track listing for “When Lightning Strikes” is as follows:

1. Hyperspace ? The Arrival
2. Day Of The Gods
3. The Armageddon Machine
4. In The Belly Of The Beast
5. Revenge Is Done
6. When Lightning Strikes
7. Winter Soldiers
8. Salvation
9. At The Flaming Shores Of Heaven
10. We Ride
11. The Awakening
12. My Endless Flight
13. Aftermath ? The Departure
14. Engage!
15. New Frontier

Check out the title track by clicking the play button below:

When Lightning Strikes

Excerpt from:
Drakkar Streaming New Song "When Lightning Strikes"

Comments are closed.