Haken Reveals "Visions" Preview Trailer

Haken has announced the band’s new album “Visions” will see release on October 25th via Sensory Records. The band has now posted preview trailer online featuring music from the new album, which can be found below. You can also check out the album artwork and a recent statement from the band about the release here.

The “Visions” track listing is as follows:

1. Premonition
2. Nocturnal Conspiracy
3. Insomnia
4. The Mind?s Eye
5. Portals
6. Shapeshifter
7. Deathless
8. Visions

Haken Reveals "Visions" Preview Trailer

Comments are closed.