Gorgoroth To Play Meh Suff! Festival 2011

Norwegian black metal band Gorgoroth has issued the following announcement about performing at the upcoming Meh Suff! festival:

“On 10 September 2011, Gorgoroth will headline the second day of the Meh Suff! Metal-Festival in Hüttikerberg, Switzerland. More info can be found at this location.”

Gorgoroth also recently delayed the release of the re-recorded version of the “Under the Sign of Hell” album. The track listing for the new version is as follows:

1. Revelation of Doom
2. Krig
3. Funeral Procession
4. Profetens åpenbaring
5. Ødeleggelse og undergang
6. Blood Stains the Circle
7. The Rite of Infernal Invocation
8. The Devil Is Calling

Read more here:
Gorgoroth To Play Meh Suff! Festival 2011

Comments are closed.