‘Guitar Hero: Van Halen’ Details

The official song list for the David Lee Roth fronted Guitar Hero: Van Halen is on the net. See it below. Gutiar Hero: Van Halen will be out on December 22.

  • Ain’t Talkin Bout Love
  • And The Cradle Will Rock
  • Atomic Punk
  • Beautiful Girls
  • Cathedral (solo)
  • Dance The Night Away
  • Eruption (solo)
  • Everybody Wants Some
  • Feel Your Love Tonight
  • Hang ‘Em High
  • Hear About It Later
  • Hot For Teacher
  • Ice Cream Man
  • I’m The One
  • Jamie’s Cryin
  • Jump
  • Little Guitars
  • Loss Of Control
  • Mean Street
  • Panama
  • Pretty Woman
  • Romeo Delight
  • Running With The Devil
  • So This Is Love
  • Somebody Get Me A Doctor
  • Spanish Fly (solo)
  • Unchained
  • You Really Got Me

One Comment

  1. skullfullofbrains says:

    take that Sammy fans! No Van Hagar!