Satyricon – “Now, Diabolical” – Tracklisting, Album Art

SATYRICON‘s latest offering “Now, Diabolical” is due for release at the end of April. Meanwhile, below is the full tracklisting for the disc, as well as a small pic of the album art:

1. Now, Diabolical
2. K.I.N.G
3. The Pentagram Burns
4. A New Enemy
5. The Rite Of Our Cross
6. That Darkness Shall Be Eternal
7. Delirium
8. To The Mountains

Comments are closed.