Eden’s Fall – Announce Release of Debut CD “Harmony of Lies” – Mixed by Dan Swano, Mastered by James Murphy

Chicago-based metal band EDEN’S FALL have announced the release of their debut CD, entitled “Harmony of Lies”. Over two years in the making, the album was mixed at Unisound Recordings in Örebro, Sweden by Dan Swanö (EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH, PAN THY MONIUM) and was mastered at The SafeRoom, FL by James Murphy (TESTAMENT, DEATH, OBITUARY).

“Harmony of Lies” tracklisting:

1. Blur the Lines (4:22)
2. Planet Hate (4:20)
3. Lost Again (4:55)
4. Chemical Dreams (4:13)
5. Bleed (5:34)
6. Dead Thought Matrix (5:36)
7. Liquid Christ (4:17)
8. We Betray (4:43)
9. Nothingheart (5:20)

Comments are closed.