Ominous – Debut Release for “Intercorpse” Set for January 10

The debut release “Intercorpse” from the New Jersey death metal trio OMINOUS will be available nationwide Tuesday, January 10 through Rotting Corpse Records. Artwork for the album was painted by award-winning artist Craig Simpson, most known for USURPER‘s albums “Twilight Dominion” and “Cryptobeast”. An award-winning video for the single, “13 Years of Pain”, directed by Michael Saladino of On The Point Films, can be viewed at their site. OMINOUS are currently on tour in direct support of the album.

Comments are closed.